2018 Presentation Night

Many thanks to all the Players, Parents & Volunteers who attended the Presentation Night on Saturday 21st April. It was a great evening with over 125 people in attendance, we hope you had a great night and invite any feedback on the event.

Here's a run-down of all the winners:-


U10 Top Gun : Joshua Sykes

U10 Most Improved Player : Noah Catton

U10 Player of the Year : Seth Higginson

U12 Top Gun : Macara McNulty-Hartnett

U12 Most Improved Player : Zoe Catton

U12 Player of the Year : Catherine Clews

U14 Boys Coaches Player : Will Gough

U14 Boys Most Improved Player : Sammy Brazier

U14 Girls Coaches Player : Anjali Bagry

U14 Girls Most Improved Player : Molly McKaig

Badgers Player of the Year : Izzy Moore

Badgers Players Player : Will Gough

U16 Boys Coaches Player : Barney Bithell

U16 Boys Players Player : Matt Thomas

U16 Girls Most Improved : Katie Pennell

U16 Girls Player of the Year : Kiah Patel


1XI Players Player : Rachel Evans

1XI Captain's Award : Jodie Lane

1XI U21 Player of the Year : Nicole Cousins

1XI Top Goalscorer : Chez Lane

2XI Players Player : Anna Steventon

2XI Captain's Award : Mega Pennell

2XI U21 Player of the Year : Lucy Jones-Columb

2XI Top Goalscorer : Charlotte Goodwin



1XI Players Player : Dave Tracey

1XI Coaches Player : Andy Balmer

2XI Players Player : Loz Marsh

2XI Captains Player : Jordan Keeble

3XI Players Player : Glyn Summerhayes

3XI Captains Player : Harry Gough

4XI Players Player : Henry Whitwood

4XI Captains Player : Nathan Capes




We will be holding our Annual Awards evenings on Saturday 21st April in the function room at St George's.

The Junior Awards will start at 6.30pm, with food served at 7.45pm before the Adult Awards starting at 8-15pm.

Member's are welcome to attend both events

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, umpire, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Committee, Coaching & Team Management

Chez Lane

Ladies Chair

Gwynne Goodfield
Gwynne Goodfield

Men's Chairman

Lianne Wright
Lianne Wright

Ladies Fixtures Secretary

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2021 Telford & Wrekin Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email jon_woodrow@hotmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jon Woodrow

Email: jon_woodrow@hotmail.com